www.ncrdebtcounsellor.co.za Debt Counselling | Debt Review | Debt Help

NCR Debt Counsellor - Your debt counselling partner

Affiliate Menu

Testimonials

live web stats

Testimonials
I never thought it could be this easy and was scared of going in for the interview. With www.ncrdebtcounsllor.co.za I did it from the comfort of my own home.
 
Date of Posting: 21 June 2012
Posted By: Marc Tladi
I thought nobody would be able to help me with my debt. Thanks to NCR Debt Counsellor's advice and kind approach, I can now sleep again at night.
 
Date of Posting: 27 November 2011
Posted By: Jacob Dasheka
Thaba Nchu
Dankie vir al julle hulp. Ek het nooit gedink ek gaan uit my skuldnagmerrie uitkom nie.
 
Date of Posting: 19 November 2011
Posted By: Lizelle Beneke
Aliwal-Noord
Thanks for helping me with all my debt issues. Thanks for the quick responses and advice. I will recommend you to all my debt troubled friends.
 
Date of Posting: 14 November 2011
Posted By: Mark Meyer
Pretoria
I can't tell you how much relief I felt after applying for debt counselling. Thank you for making my life a lot easier and all my debt worries disappear.
 
Date of Posting: 27 October 2011
Posted By: Peter Mzamo
Soweto
For so long, my debt issues were the only thing I can think about. My marriage, family life and work situation just got worse and worse due to this.
Thanks to National Credit Revolution this is all in the past. They were always available and were always willing willing to answer all my questions.
 
Date of Posting: 13 October 2011
Posted By: Michelle Bredenkamp
Umhlanga
Thank you Anlie for your fast and efficient help. Thanks to my debt review application I can now start concentrating on more important things in life.
 
Date of Posting: 11 October 2011
Posted By: Andrew Ferreira
Polokwane
I was tired of running away and hiding from all the debt collectors. National Credit Revolution has given me the chance to concentrate on life again.
 
Date of Posting: 15 September 2011
Posted By: Clint Davis
Thank you for the prompt reply, assessment and feedback. I hope your solution will help to relieve all my stress and sleepless nights.
 
Date of Posting: 01 September 2011
Posted By: Desire Francis
Mossel Bay
My debt problem was totally out of control. I was paying more than 50% of my salary on loans and credit cards.

Thanks to your easy process I am able to relax again. NCR Debt Counsellors saved me more than R 6000 per month.

I can now look my family and my creditors in the eye again.
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2011
Posted By: Mac McKenzie

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
Please login to submit your testimonial.

 

Powered by RS Web Solutions